Green & Gold Clubs

A wide variety of special interest clubs and activities are available to provide students with experiences that enrich their education and sense of community.


Green & Gold Clubs  Sponsors 

 Ambassadors Katie Travis 
ktravis@pelhamcityschools.org 

 Art Club  Kim Harrison
kharrison@pelhamcityschools.org

 Book Club  Rebecca Burnett 
rburnett@pelhamcityschools.org

Culinary Competition  Chef Doug Allen 
dallen@pelhamcityschools.org

 Diamond Dolls   Katie Travis 
ktravis@pelhamcityschools.org 

Environmental   Kristen Self
kself@pelhamcityschools.org 

 FBLA Shauna Stewart 
sstewart@pelhamcityschools.org

 FCCLA  Brianna Junkins 
bjunkins@pelhamcityschools.org 

 FTA  Brianna Junkins 
bjunkins@pelhamcityschools.org  

 HOSA  Lucas McDonald- sponsor 
lmcdonald@pelhamcityschools.org
Abby Hall- cosponsor 
ahall@pelhamcityschools.org 

 Juniorettes  Christina Mann 
cmann@pelhamcityschools.org 

Key Club   Olivia Yancey 
oyancey@pelhamcityschools.org 

Lit Mag 
 Connie Nolen 
cnolen@pelhamcityschools.org

Mountain Biking  Ryan Dye 
rdye@pelhamcityschools.org 

 Peer Helpers  Diann Thomas 
dthomas@pelhamcityschools.org 

Pelham Unidos/ United
Juan Vasquez- sponsor 
jvasquez@pelhamcityschools.org
Marc Navez- cosponsor 
mnavez@pelhamcityschools.org

PHS Productions 
 Justin Foster 
jfoster@pelhamcityschools.org

Robotics  Patrick McDonald 
pmcdonald@ pelhamcityschools.org

 Scholar's Bowl  Patrick McDonald 
pmcdonald@ pelhamcityschools.org

Scholarship Searchers  Connie Nolen 
cnolen@pelhamcityschools.org 

SGA  Lori McCrary 
lmccrary@pelhamcityschools.org 
Emily Driver  
edriver@pelhamcityschools.org 

 Soccer Sweeties  Christina Mann 
cmann@pelhamcityschools.org